top of page
  • Writer's pictureandrea nicole

More Cookie Recipes! Variations on a Theme



Ok friends -for those of you on my Facebook group, you will have seen my post about cookies, recipe testers, and the great reveal!


Since the Lemon Coconut cookie recipe was such a hit, I began dreaming up other flavour ideas and ran with it! I suddenly found myself surrounded by supporters, some of whom also took on the task of trying our their own combinations!


So, without further ado...(drum roll please....)

I present three new flavors (So far...)


CHOCOLATE MINT, CHOCOLATE ORANGE and PUMPKIN SPICE!


*Simply follow the original recipe below, and use the omissions/substitutions in the photo of your cookie of choice.


Enjoy!

-Live Laugh Lemons




Recipe credit: Andrea Jamieson




Original Recipe:



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page