top of page
  • Writer's pictureandrea nicole

The Importance of Personal Goals: Setting, Achieving and Exciting News!

Hey friends!


I can’t wait any longer to share my news! One of my writing goals this year was to enter as much as I could to outside sources. I am happy to reveal that I won with my very first submission!


I initially subscribed to Reader‘s Digest Best Health Magazine in the New Year, as a way of contributing to my healthy choices, and I have found it to be such a great support. I decided to enter the, ”Write and Win”, contest and submitted a letter to the editor.


The following letter was was featured in the subsequent edition and I was so excited to receive my prize within a week!


The juicer is by far a BIG contributor to my diet - I use it weekly to make celery juice, almond butter, and dairy free ice cream!

See here:

https://youtu.be/AXzu_u8EArQ


I encourage you, as you strive for better health, to make time for the smaller goals you have for yourself.


Be thankful and recognize the milestones you reach along the way - It will only serve to keep you smiling and putting one foot in front of the other.


Thank you Best Health for your support!


LIVE...


LAUGH....


LEMONS...

21 views0 comments
bottom of page